Because of Occupational Therapy

I use my iPad to access educational material for my clients, students and colleagues.  YouTube has many great resources, and I keep my favorites bookmarked in my iPad.  This is one of them.

“Because of Occupational Therapy” is a video put together by the UBC Masters of OT class of 2013. If you have ever struggled with explaining what is occupational therapy, this is the video for you.  The UBC MOT class of 2013 has done an excellent job, and I thank them for it.

IMG_0494

To see the video, go here

Leave a Reply

